Little children want to play

The rain hasn’t stopped since this morning. My midterm exam for today was cancelled. Mom was stranded somewhere in SM San Lazaro but thank God she got home safe with a box of pizza for me.

I am very much thankful to God for His protection for my family, for His providence and His mercy.

But I won’t forget to pray for those families that have no decent house and enough food, children who don’t have enough clothes to provide adequate warmth for this weather and to those people who are still required to work despite of this situation.

Lastly, may the rain be a reminder for us to stop throwing our wastes everywhere– even if it’s only a piece of candy wrapper, imagine millions of Filipinos doing it, you might want to throw it on a garbage can.

About pamgeepuebla

Saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Selfie/Senti Saturdays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment